American CLOSZE Members (see international members at end)

ALABAMA

Shakil Khan, MD
Hillcrest hospital
6869 5th Ave S.
Birmingham, AL 35212

Phone: 205.838.2031

 

ALASKA

Joshua Sonkiss, MD
Anchorage Community Mental Health Services
4020 Folker Street
Anchorage, AK 99508

Email (preferred): jsonkissmd@gmail.com
Phone: 907.563.1000

 

 

ARIZONA

Aaron V. Riley, MD
Desert Vista Hospital
570 W. Brown Rd
Mesa, AZ 85201

Email (preferred): Aaron_Riley@dmgaz.org
Phone: 480.344.2063

 

CALIFORNIA

Jacob Ballon, MD, MPH
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94304

Email (preferred): jballon@stanford.edu
Phone: 650.498.9111

 

Sonia Gaur, MD
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94305

Phone Number: 650-723-5511
NOTE:  Only for ages below 21 years

 

Rona Hu, MD
Stanford Department of Psychiatry
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94305

Email: ronahu@stanford.edu

 

Jonathan Meyer, MD
4225 Executive Square – Suite 1130
La Jolla, CA 92037

Phone: 858-964-0777
Consultation only

 

Ariel Troncoso MD
150 W Hedding
Main Jail 8-A
San Jose, California 95113

Email: arforenstr@gmail.com
Phone: 408-808-5225

 

COLORADO

Julia Maximon, MD
Colorado Recovery
2818 13th Street
Boulder, CO 80304

Phone: 303.442.5140

 

Dr. Michael Zona, MD
6857 Paiute Avenue
Niwot, CO 80503

Email (preferred): drzona@michaelzonamd.com
Phone: 310.261.0035

 

CONNECTICUT

Mary Lou Graham, APRN
Office Address: 45 Russell St
New Britain, CT 06052

Email (preferred): mlegraham@hotmail.com
Phone: 860.612.0432 x101

 

Bindu Lal, MD
Western Connecticut Mental Health Network (WCMHN)
95 Thomaston Ave
Waterbury, CT 06702

Phone: 203.805.5300

 

Peter Mohrer, MD
5 Durham Road
Suite 5 B
Guilford, CT 06437

Email (preferred): petermohrer@gmail.com
Phone: 203.453.4870

 

Marianne Wudarsky, MD
Albert J. Solnit Children’s Center
915 River Road
Middletown, CT 06457

 

FLORIDA

Ruth Norman Milstein, DNP, ARNP-BC, LMHC
14201 Sunrise Blvd
Suite 208
Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 954.851.9690
Emergency after hours answering service: 1.800.682.1906

 

Rodolfo Reni, MD
David Lawrence Mental Health Center
6075 Bathey Lane
Naples, FL 34116

Email: renicoll@yahoo.com

 

Aron Tendler, MD
11903 Southern Blvd.
Suite 104
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Email (preferred): aron.tendler@gmail.com
Phone: 561.333.8884

 

GEORGIA

Robert Cotes, MD
10 Park Place SE
Atlanta, GA 30303

Email: robert.o.cotes@emory.edu

 

Brian Miller, MD, PhD
Department of Psychiatry and Health Behavior
Augusta University
997 St. Sebastian Way
Augusta, GA 30912

Email: brmiller@augusta.edu

 

IDAHO

Brian Crownover MD, FAAFP
Treasure Valley Family Medicine
2428 N. Stokesberry Pl.
Meridian, ID 83646

Phone: 208-895-0050
Website contact: https://www.tvfammed.com/contact-us/

 

INDIANA

Louis B. Cady, MD
Cady Wellness Institute
4727 Rosebud Lane – Suite F
Newburgh, IN 47630

Phone Number: 812.429.0772
Email: frontdesk@cadywellness.com

 

KENTUCKY

Charles I Shelton, Jr. DO, FAPA
1350 Bull Lea Road
Lexington, KY 40511-1247

Email: cish222@uky.edu

 

LOUISIANA

Jayendra K Patel, MD
333 Dr Micheal Debakey Dr #220
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Phone: 337.478.9331
Email: jkprjs@gmail.com

 

MARYLAND

Riffat Ashai, MD
9520 Berger Road, Suite 203
Columbia, MD 21046

Phone: 410.290.6940

 

Kamal Bhatia, MD
13214 Brooklane
Hagerstown, Maryland 21742

Email: dr.kamalbhatia@gmail.com

 

Samson Gurmu, MD
Clifton T. Perkins Hospital Center
8450 Dorsey Run Road
Jessup, MD 20794

Email: samgur24@gmail.com
Phone: 410.724.3145

 

Thomas W. Sedlak MD, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medicine
1821 Portal Street
Suite 180a
Baltimore, MD 21223

Email: tsedlak@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410.631.6021 or 443.287.1644

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Dr. Jeremy Bookman, DNP, PMHNP-BC
Bridgewell Counseling Services
35 Market Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Email (preferred): JBookman@Bridgewell.org
Phone: 978.459.0389

 

Janine Post-Anderle, nurse practitioner
Lahey Health Behavioral Services
35 Congress Street
Suite 2150, Building 2
Salem, MA 01970

Phone: 978.745.2440

 

Rahim Shafa, MD
67 Union Street, Suite #107
Natick, MA 01760

Email: rahimshafamd@gmail.com
Phone Number (preferred): 781.325.3638

 

MICHIGAN

Nabila S Farooq, MD
Office Address: 33505 W. 14 Mile Rd.
# 60
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Email: nfarooqmd@yahoo.com
Phone: 248.202.6900

 

Rizwan M Mufti, MD
ProMedica Monroe Regional Hospital
730 N Macomb St, Suite 200
Monroe, MI 48162

Email: rmmufti@msn.com
Phone: 734.240.1760

 

Andreas Sidiropoulos, MD, PhD, FAPA
201 E Liberty St, Suite 2
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48104

Email (preferred): sidiroa@med.umich.edu
Phone: 734.985.0358

 

MINNESOTA

Jonathan Leung, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1216 2nd St SW
Mary Brigh Building G-722
Rochester MN 55902

Email: leung.jonathan@mayo.edu
Phone: 507.255.0078

 

Brian Palmer, MD, MPH
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905

Phone Number: 507.266.5100

 

Balwinder Singh, MD, MS
Department of Psychiatry and Psychology
Mayo Clinic
200 First St. SW.
Rochester, MN 55905

 

MISSOURI

Susan Dawson, EdD, PMHNP-BC
21 Municipal Dr.
Arnold, MO 63010

Email (preferred): sdawson@comtrea.org
Phone: 636.296.6206 x4355

 

Davinder Hayreh, MD
5300 Arsenal St.
St. Louis MO, 63139

Email: davinder.hayreh@dmh.mo.gov

 

Henry A. Nasrallah, MD
1438 South Grand Blvd., Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63104

Email: henry.nasrallah@health.slu.edu

 

William Newman, MD
1438 S. Grand Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63104

Email (preferred): wjnewmanmd@gmail.com
Phone: 314.977.4826

 

Autumn Roque, DNP
10845 Olive Blvd, Suite 150
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Email (preferred): roqueautumn@gmail.com
Phone: 314.561.9757 x704

 

NEW JERSEY

Gregory J. Coram, MS, NP, PsyD
Psychiatric and Behavioral Health
2290 County Line Rd
Jackson, NJ. 08527

Email (preferred): gcoram12@gmail.com
Phone: 908.581.7403

 

Galina Staroselsky, MD
1000 Herrontown Rd.
Princeton, NJ 08540

Email: ghina88@hotmail.com
Phone Number: 609.751.3740

 

NEW YORK

Kulwant Buttar, MD
400 Forest Ave
Buffalo, NY 14312

 

Robert Laitman, MD
2510 Westchester Ave
Suite 106
Bronx, NY 10596

Email (preferred): rslaitman@aol.com
Phone: 914.629.5130

 

Seetha Ramanathan, MD
650 Madison Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Email (preferred): seetha.ramanathan@omh.ny.gov
Phone: 315.426.7680

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Craig Chepke, MD
10225 Hickorywood Hill Ave
Suite B
Huntersville, NC 28078

Email (preferred): cchepke@excelpsychiatric.com
Phone: 704.457.9292

 

Ramesh Gihwala, MD
825 Majestic Court
Suite A
Gastonia, NC 28054

Phone: 704.853.0173

 

Kenan Penaskovic, MD
University of North Carolina Department of Psychiatry
101 Manning Drive CB #7160
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7160

Email: kenan@med.unc.edu
Phone: 984.974.5217

 

Keshavpal Reddy, MD
603 Dolley Madison Road
Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27410

Phone: 336.632.3505

 

OHIO

Kurt Heintzelman, MD
1592 Granville Pike
Lancaster, Ohio 43130

Email (preferred): kheintzelman@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org
Phone: 740.687.0835

 

George Jaskiw, MD
Psychiatry Service 116A
Louis Stokes Cleveland DVAMC
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106

Email: gxj5@case.edu
Phone: 216.791.3800 x5538

 

Peirce Johnston, MD
260 Stetson St
Suite 3200
Cincinnati OH 45219

Email: johnstpw@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513.558.5066

 

Erik Messamore, MD, PhD
Best Practices in Schizophrenia Treatment Center
Department of Psychiatry
Northeast Ohio Medical University
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

Email (preferred): emessamore@neomed.edu
Phone: 330.325.6711

 

Luis F. Ramirez, MD
Cleveland UH Medical Center
Walker Building
10524 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106

Phone: 216.844.2400

 

Tracey Goodman Skale, MD
Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health
1501 Madison Rd.
Walnut Hills, Ohio 45206

Email (preferred): tskale@gcbhs.com
Phone: 513.354.5200

 

OREGON

Kamalika Roy, MD
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
UHN80
Portland, OR 97239

Email: royk@ohsu.edu

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Scott Berman, MD
1245 S Cedar Crest Boulevard
Suite 303
Allentown, PA 18103

Email (preferred): sibshrink225@msn.com
Phone: 610.435.4151

 

Jane Jesse, MD
480 Pierce Street
Suite 303
Kingston, PA 18704

Email (preferred): bmaofnepa@gmail.com
Phone: 570.690.5159

 

Elizabeth Ramsey, DO, MS
Meadville Community Health Center
747 Terrace Street
Meadville, PA 16335

Email: eramsey@mmchs.org
Phone (preferred): 814-373-3374

 

RHODE ISLAND

Alice-Lee Vestner, MD
Providence VAMC
830 Chalkstone Ave.
Providence, RI 02908

Email (preferred): alice-lee.vestner@va.gov
Phone: 401.273.7100 x2417

 

TENNESSEE

Cynthia Rector, MD
1432 West Main Street Suite 700
Lebanon TN 37087

Email (preferred): Cynthia.rector@healthconnectamerica.com
Phone: 615.444.1880

 

TEXAS

Graig Aders, MD
Georgetown Behavioral Healthcare Institute
3101 S. Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626

Phone: 512.819.1100

 

Yemi Aina, MD
1601 N Travis Street
Sherman, TX 75092

Phone: 903-328-6556

 

Gabriel A. de Erausquin
2106 Treasure Hills Blvd.
Harlingen, TX 78550

Phone: 956.296.1546

 

Jose E Igoa, MD
2300 North 23rd Street
McAllen, Texas 78501

Email: jeigoa@aol.com
Phone: 956.682.4401

 

Mary Ann Knesevich, MD
4225 Wingren Suite 105
Irving, Texas 75062

Email (preferred): maknesevich@aol.com
Phone: 972.717.6262

 

Marcelo Villarreal
Camino Real Community Services
19965 F.M. 3175 North
PO Box 725
Lytle, TX. 78052

Phone: 210.357.0312

 

Josefina Diaz Vogt, MD
10320 Ashwood Drive
El Paso, Texas 79925

Phone: 915.590.2535

 

WASHINGTON

Jakob O. Camp, M.D.
Eastern State Hospital
850 Maple Street
Medical Lake, WA 99022

Email (preferred): campjak@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: 509.565.4000

 

Andrea Cookson, MD
1817 Martin Luther King Jr Way
Seattle, WA 98122-3135

 

Terry Kinney, physician’s assistant PA, PA-C
1717 S J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

Email: kinney56@gmail.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

BULGARIA

Petar Marinov
1000 Sofia
59 Ekzarch Jossif Str.
Bulgaria

Email: petmarinov@abv.bg
Office Phone: +359889789628

 

BRAZIL

Marina Londero
Professor Annes Dias Street 154, office 705
Centro histórico
Zip code 90020-090
Porto Alegre – RS
Brazil

Email (preferred): marinalondero@yahoo.com.br
Phone: +5551982060222

 

Eduardo Ferreira
Avenida taquara 586 /401
City : Porto Alegre
State : RS
ZIP code : 90460-210
Brazil

Email (preferred): edudf@icloud.com
Phone: +5551999636765

 

CHINA

Miaoyu Yu
Office Address: The Center of Mental Health
The 2nd affiliated hospital of GuangXi Medical University
DaXue East Road 166#
NanNing, GuangXi Province
Post code: 530007
China

Email: yuliuyu01@sina.com
Phone: 0771-5351049

 

COSTA RICA

Roger Ramirez Perez
Costa Rica, Puntarenas. Golfito

Email (preferred): roger_ramirez@doctor.com
Phone: +506 86313303

 

HONDURAS

Mauricio Orellana Folgar
Office Address: Hospital y Clinica Bendaña, Ave Circunvalación No.46
Consultorio 106
San Pedro Sula, Cortés
Honduras

Email: dr.orellana.psiquiatra@gmail.com
Phone: 0050494676233

 

INDIA

Debashis Ray
Office Address: A-3/9/34 Calcutta Greens;
1050/2 Survey Park;
Kolkata 700075
West Bengal
India

Email: mindhealth@gmail.com
Phone: 00 91 98-30-048567

 

Dr. Paramjeet Singh
Senior Professor
Dept of Psychiatry
S M S Medical college
Jaipur 302004
India

Email (preferred): drparamjeet_singh@aol.in
Phone: 00919829053600

 

Sushil Kumar Sompur Vasanthkumar
#3036, KONDAJJI BASAPPA,
2nd Cross, 8th Main, MCC ‘B’ Block,
Davanagere 577004
India

Email: sushil.sompur@gmail.com
Phone: 91.888.497.6550

 

KUWAIT

Ahmed Naguy
Al-Manara CAP Centre,
Kuwait Centre for Mental Health,
Shuwaikh,
State of Kuwait

Email (preferred): ahmednagy@hotmail.co.uk
Phone Number: +965/65541937

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Dan Cohen
Stationsplein 138,
1703 WC Heerhugoward,
The Netherlands, Europe

Email (preferred): d.cohen@ggz-nhn.nl
Phone Number: +31725357362

 

NEW ZEALAND

Digvijay S Goel
Consultant Psychiatrist,
Southland Hospital,
PO Box 828,
Invercargill 9840
New Zealand

Email: digvijay.goel@southerndhb.govt.nz
Phone Number: +6432145786

 

 

PAKISTAN

Munir Hamirani
P-23, Defence View, Shahee-E- Milat
Expressway, Karachi 75500
Pakistan

Email: mmham@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 923009272002

 

 

TURKEY

Ali Saffet Gonul
Ege University School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry
Bornova Izmir
Turkey

Email: ali.saffet.gonul@ege.edu.tr
Phone Number: 90 542 4124684