American CLOSZE Members (see international members at end)

ALABAMA

Shakil Khan, MD
Hillcrest hospital
6869 5th Ave S.
Birmingham, AL 35212

Email: drshakk@yahoo.com
Phone number: 205-838-2031

 

ALASKA

Joshua Sonkiss, MD
Anchorage Community Mental Health Services
4020 Folker Street
Anchorage, AK 99508

Email: jsonkissmd@gmail.com
Phone Number: 907-388-3878

 

ARIZONA

Aaron V. Riley, MD
Desert Vista Hospital
570 W. Brown Rd
Mesa, AZ 85201

Email: Aaron_Riley@dmgaz.org
Phone Number: 4803442063

 

CALIFORNIA

Jacob Ballon, MD, MPH
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94304

Email: jballon@stanford.edu
Phone Number: 650-723-3305

 

Sonia Gaur, MD
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94305

Email: gaurs@stanford.edu
Phone Number: 650-723-5511
NOTE:  Only for ages below 21 years

 

Rona Hu, MD
Stanford Department of Psychiatry
401 Quarry Road
Stanford, CA 94305

Email: ronahu@stanford.edu
Phone Number: 650-804-8146

 

Jonathan Meyer, MD
4225 Executive Square – Suite 1130
La Jolla, CA 92037

Phone: 858-964-0777
Consultation only

 

Ariel Troncoso MD
150 W Hedding
Main Jail 8-A
San Jose, California 95113

Email: arforenstr@gmail.com
Phone Number: 408-808-5225

 

COLORADO

Margaret Lackey, MD
Office Address: 12055 W 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO  80228

Email: margaretl@jcmh.org
Phone Number: 303-432-5421

 

Dr. Michael Zona, MD
6857 Paiute Avenue
Niwot, CO 80503

Email: drzona@michaelzonamd.com
Phone Number: 310-261-0035

 

CONNECTICUT

Mary Lou Graham, APRN
Office Address: 45 Russell St
New Britain, CT 06052

Email: mlegraham@hotmail.com
Phone Number: 860-612-0432 x101

 

Bindu Lal, MD
Western Connecticut Mental Health Network (WCMHN)
95 Thomaston Ave
Waterbury, CT 06702

Email: drblal@gmail.com
Phone Number: 203-848-7784

 

Peter Mohrer, MD
5 Durham Road
Suite 5 B
Guilford, CT 06437

Email: petermohrer@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 203-453-4870

 

Marianne Wudarsky, MD
Albert J. Solnit Children’s Center
915 River Road
Middletown, CT 06457

Email: marianne.wudarsky@ct.gov
Phone Number: 203 415 5882

 

FLORIDA

Ruth Norman Milstein, DNP, ARNP-BC, LMHC
14201 Sunrise Blvd
Suite 208
Sunrise, FL 33323

Email: utopiapsych@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 954-851-9690
Emergency after hours answering service: 1-800-682-1906

 

Rodolfo Reni, MD
David Lawrence Mental Health Center
6075 Bathey Lane
Naples, FL 34116

Email: renicoll@yahoo.com (preferred)
Phone Number: (941) 539-2685

 

Aron Tendler, MD
Office Address: 11903 Southern Blvd
Suite 104
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Email: aron.tendler@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 561-333-8884

 

GEORGIA

Robert Cotes, MD
Office Address: 10 Park Place SE
Atlanta, GA 30303

Email: robert.o.cotes@emory.edu (preferred)
Phone Number: 404-616-4752

 

IDAHO

Brian Crownover MD, FAAFP
Treasure Valley Family Medicine
2428 N. Stokesberry Pl.
Meridian, ID 83646

Email: TVFM@tvfammed.com
Phone Number: 208-895-0050 (preferred)
Website contact: https://www.tvfammed.com/contact-us/

 

INDIANA

Louis B. Cady, M.D.
Cady Wellness Institute
4727 Rosebud Lane – Suite F
Newburgh, IN 47630

Email: lcady@cadywellness.com
Phone Number: 812-429-0772 (preferred)

 

KENTUCKY

Charles I Shelton, Jr. DO, FAPA
1350 Bull Lea Road
Lexington, KY 40511-1247

Email: cish222@uky.edu (preferred)
Phone Number: 859-246-8250 or 859-333-8927

 

LOUISIANA

Jayendra K Patel, MD
Office Address: 333 Dr Micheal Debakey Dr #220
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Email: jkprjs@gmail.com
Phone Number: 508-813-9041

 

MARYLAND

Riffat Ashai, MD
9520 Berger Road, Suite 203
Columbia, MD 21046

Email: riffat.ashai@gmail.com
Phone Number: 410-290-6940

 

Kamal Bhatia, MD
13214 Brooklane
Hagerstown, Maryland 21742

Email: dr.kamalbhatia@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 913-538-1866

 

Samson Gurmu, MD
Office Address: Clifton T. Perkins Hospital Center
8450 Dorsey Run Road
Jessup, MD 20794

Email: samgur24@gmail.com
Phone Number: 410-724-3145

 

Thomas W. Sedlak MD, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medicine
1821 Portal Street
Suite 180a
Baltimore, MD 21223

Email: tsedlak@jhmi.edu (email)
Phone Number: 410-631-6021

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Dr. Jeremy Bookman, DNP, PMHNP-BC
Bridgewell Counseling Services
35 Market Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Email: JBookman@Bridgewell.org
Phone Number: 978-459-0389

 

Janine Post-Anderle, nurse practitioner, NP
Lahey Health Behavioral Services
35 Congress Street
Suite 2150, Building 2
Salem, MA 01970

Email: janinepost1@aol.com
Phone Number: 978-745-2440

 

Rahim Shafa, MD
Office Address #1: 105 East Main Street, Milford, MA 01757
Office Address # 2: 67 Union Street, Suite #107, Natick, MA 01760

Email: rahimshafamd@gmail.com
Phone Number: 508-478-6868 or 781-325-3638  (preferred)

 

MICHIGAN

Nabila S Farooq, MD
Office Address: 33505 W. 14 Mile Rd.
# 60
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Email: nfarooqmd@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 248-202-6900

 

Rizwan M Mufti, MD
ProMedica Monroe Regional Hospital
730 N Macomb St, Suite 200
Monroe, MI 48162

Email: rmmufti@msn.com
Phone Number: 734-240-1760

 

Andreas Sidiropoulos, MD, PhD, FAPA
Office Address: 201 E Liberty St, Suite 2
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48104

Email: sidiroa@med.umich.edu  (preferred)
Phone Number: 734-985-0358

 

MINNESOTA

Jonathan Leung, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1216 2nd St SW
Mary Brigh Building G-722
Rochester MN 55902

Email: leung.jonathan@mayo.edu
Phone: 507-255-0078 (preferred)

 

Brian Palmer, MD, MPH
Office Address: 200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905

Email: palmer.brian@mayo.edu
Phone Number: 507.266.5100 (preferred)

 

Balwinder Singh, MD, MS
Office Address: Department of Psychiatry and Psychology
Mayo Clinic
200 First St. SW.
Rochester, MN 55905

Email: singh.balwinder@mayo.edu
Phone Number: 5072559412

 

MISSOURI

Susan Dawson, EdD, PMHNP-BC
Office Address: 21 Municipal Dr.
Arnold, MO 63010

Email: sdawson@comtrea.org (preferred)
Phone Number: 636-296-6206 ext. 4355

 

Davinder Hayreh, MD
Office Address: 5300 Arsenal St.
St. Louis MO, 63139

Email: davinder.hayreh@dmh.mo.gov (email)
Phone Number: 3144133785

 

Henry A. Nasrallah, MD
1438 South Grand Blvd., Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63104

Email: henry.nasrallah@health.slu.edu (preferred)
Phone: 314-977-4824

 

William Newman, MD
1438 S. Grand Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63104

Email: wjnewmanmd@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 314-977-4826

 

Autumn Roque, DNP
Office Address: 10845 Olive Blvd, Suite 150
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Email: roqueautumn@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 314-561-9757 ext.704

 

NEW JERSEY

Gregory J. Coram, MS, NP, PsyD
Office Address: Psychiatric and Behavioral Health
2290 County Line Rd
Jackson, NJ. 08527

Email: gcoram12@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 908-581-7403

 

Galina Staroselsky, MD
Office Address: 1000 HERRONTOWN RD
Princeton, NJ 08540

Email: ghina88@hotmail.com
Phone Number: 609-751-3740

 

NEW YORK

Kulwant Buttar, MD
400 Forest Ave
Buffalo, NY 14312

Email: kulwant.buttar@omh.ny.gov
Phone Number: 716 816 2589

 

David Klahr, MD
Mount Sinai Beth Israel Medical Center
16th Street and First Avenue
Bernstein Building, Room 641c
New York, NY 10003

Email: david.klahr@mountsinai.org
Phone Number: 212-420-4036 (preferred)

 

Robert Laitman MD
2510 Westchester Ave
Suite 106
Bronx, NY 10596

Email: rslaitman@aol.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 914-629-5130

 

Rosemary Mcgrath, MD
12 Henley Rd
Buffalo, NY 14216

Email: Rmcgrath@pcibuf.com
Phone Number: 716-574-9667

 

Seetha Ramanathan, MD
650 Madison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210

Email: seetha.ramanathan@omh.ny.gov (preferred)
Phone Number: 3054017364

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Craig Chepke, MD
10225 Hickorywood HIll Ave
Suite B
Huntersville, NC 28078

Email: cchepke@excelpsychiatric.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 704-457-9292

 

Ramesh Gihwala, MD
825 Majestic Court
Suite A
Gastonia, NC 28054

Email: mdrgihwala@gmail.com
Phone Number: 704-853-0173

 

Kenan Penaskovic, MD
University of North Carolina Department of Psychiatry
101 Manning Drive CB #7160
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7160

Email: kenan@med.unc.edu
Office phone number: 984-974-5217 (preferred)
Other phone Number: 984-974-3855

 

Keshavpal Reddy, MD
603 Dolley Madison Road
Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27410

Email: keshavpalreddy@gmail.com
Phone Number: 336-632-3505

 

OHIO

Kurt Heintzelman, MD
1592 Granville Pike
Lancaster, Ohio 43130

Email: kheintzelman@newhorizonsmentalhealth.org (preferred)
Phone: 740-687-0835

 

George Jaskiw, MD
Psychiatry Service 116A
Louis Stokes Cleveland DVAMC
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106

Email: gxj5@case.edu
Phone Number: 216 791-3800 ext 5538

 

Peirce Johnston, MD
260 Stetson St
Suite 3200
Cincinnati OH 45219

Email: johnstpw@uc.edu
Phone Number: 513.558.5066

 

Erik Messamore, MD, PhD
Best Practices in Schizophrenia Treatment Center
Department of Psychiatry
Northeast Ohio Medical University
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

Email: emessamore@neomed.edu (preferred)
Phone Number: 330-325-6711

 

Luis F. Ramirez, MD
Cleveland UH Medical Center
Walker Building
10524 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106

Email: luferg@hotmail.com
Phone Number: 216-844-2400

 

OREGON

Kamalika Roy, MD
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
UHN80
Portland, OR 97239

Email: royk@ohsu.edu
Phone Number: 3479354289

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Scott Berman, MD
Office Address: Holcomb Behavioral Health Systems
Original Address submitted: 1405 N Cedar Crest Boulevard
Suite 105
Allentown, PA 18104

Email: sibshrink225@msn.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 610-628-4373
Office Number: 610-435-4151

 

Jane Jesse, MD
480 Pierce Street
Suite 303
Kingston, PA 18704

Email: bmaofnepa@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 570-690-5159

 

Elizabeth Ramsey, DO, MS
Meadville Community Health Center
747 Terrace Street
Meadville, PA 16335

Email: elizabethramseydo@gmail.com
Phone Number: 814-373-3374 (preferred)

 

RHODE ISLAND

Alice-Lee Vestner, MD
Providence VAMC
830 Chalkstone Ave.
Providence, RI 02908

Email: alice-lee.vestner@va.gov (preferred)
Phone Number: 401-273-7100 x 2417
Sees patients at VA only

 

TENNESSEE

Cynthia Rector, MD
1432 West Main Street Suite 700
Lebanon TN 37087

Email: Cynthia.rector@healthconnectamerica.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 615 444 1880

 

TEXAS

Graig Aders, MD
Georgetown Behavioral Healthcare Institute
3101 S. Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626

Email: graigaders@gmail.com
Phone Number: 512-819-1100

 

Yemi Aina, MD
1601 N Travis Street
Sherman, TX 75092

Email: ainapayne@hotmail.com
Phone Number: 903-328-6556 (preferred)

 

Jose E Igoa, MD
2300 North 23rd Street
McAllen, Texas 78501

Email: jeigoa@aol.com
Phone Number: 956-682-4401

 

Mary Ann Knesevich, MD
Office Address: 4225 Wingren Suite 105
Irving, Texas 75062

Email: maknesevich@aol.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 972-717-6262

 

Marcelo Villarreal
Camino Real Community Services
19965 F.M. 3175 North
PO Box 725
Lytle, TX. 78052

Email: marcelov@caminorealcs.org
Phone Number: 210-357-0312

 

Josefina Diaz Vogt, MD
10320 Ashwood Drive
El Paso, TEXAS 79925

Email: officedv@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 915-590-2535

 

WASHINGTON

Jakob O. Camp, M.D.
Eastern State Hospital
850 Maple Street
Medical Lake, WA 99022

Email: campjak@dshs.wa.gov (preferred)
Phone Number: 509-565-4000

 

Andrea Cookson, MD
1817 Martin Luther King Jr Way
Seattle, WA 98122-3135

Email: andrea.cookson@comcast.net
Phone Number: 206-261-8042

 

Terry Kinney, physician’s assistant PA, PA-C
1717 S J St
Tacoma, WA 98405

Email: kinney56@gmail.com (preferred)
Phone Number: 253-548-4759

 

INTERNATIONAL

BRAZIL

Marina Londero
Professor Annes Dias Street 154, office 705
Centro histórico
Zip code 90020-090
Porto Alegre – RS
Brazil

Email: marinalondero@yahoo.com.br (preferred)
Phone Number: +5551982060222

 

Eduardo Ferreira
Avenida taquara 586 /401
City : Porto Alegre
State : RS
ZIP code : 90460-210
Brazil

Email: edudf@icloud.com (preferred)
Tel : + 55 51 999 63 67 65

 

CHINA

Miaoyu Yu
Office Address: The Center of Mental Health
The 2nd affiliated hospital of GuangXi Medical University
DaXue East Road 166#
NanNing, GuangXi Province
Post code: 530007
China

Email: yuliuyu01@sina.com
Phone Number: 0771-5351049(home)
Fax: 0771-3277285

 

COSTA RICA

Roger Ramirez Perez
Costa Rica, Puntarenas. Golfito

Email: roger_ramirez@doctor.com
Phone Number: +506 86313303

 

HONDURAS

Mauricio Orellana Folgar
Office Address: Hospital y Clinica Bendaña, Ave Circunvalación No.46
Consultorio 106
San Pedro Sula, Cortés
Honduras

Email: dr.orellana.psiquiatra@gmail.com
Phone Number: 0050494676233

 

INDIA

Debashis Ray
Office Address: A-3/9/34 Calcutta Greens;
1050/2 Survey Park;
Kolkata 700075
West Bengal
India

Email: mindhealth@gmail.com
Phone Number: 00 91 98-30-048567

 

Dr. Paramjeet Singh
Senior Professor
Dept of Psychiatry
S M S Medical college
Jaipur 302004
India

Email: drparamjeet_singh@aol.in
Phone Number: 00919829053600

 

Sushil Kumar Sompur Vasanthkumar
#3036, KONDAJJI BASAPPA,
2nd Cross, 8th Main, MCC ‘B’ Block,
Davanagere 577004
India

Email: sushil.sompur@gmail.com
Phone Number: +91 888 497 6550

 

KUWAIT

Ahmed Naguy
Al-Manara CAP Centre,
Kuwait Centre for Mental Health,
Shuwaikh,
State of Kuwait

Email: ahmednagy@hotmail.co.uk (preferred)
Phone Number: +965/65541937

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Dan Cohen
Stationsplein 138,
1703 WC Heerhugoward,
The Netherlands, Europe

Email: d.cohen@ggz-nhn.nl
Phone Number: +31725357362

 

NEW ZEALAND

Digvijay S Goel
Consultant Psychiatrist,
Southland Hospital,
PO Box 828,
Invercargill 9840
New Zealand

Email: digvijay.goel@southerndhb.govt.nz
Phone Number: +6432145786

 

PAKISTAN

Munir Hamirani
P-23, Defence View, Shahee-E- Milat
Expressway, Karachi 75500
PAKISTAN

Email: mmham@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 923009272002

 

TURKEY

Ali Saffet Gonul
Ege University School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry
Bornova Izmir
Turkey

Email: ali.saffet.gonul@ege.edu.tr
Phone Number: 90 542 4124684